Weight24.9 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Folded, L × W × H35 × 22.8 × 12 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit49 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
ThuleGlide 3
$849.95 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 35 × 22.8 × 12 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Open width (doorways) | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Rear wheels | |
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Jogging from age (maker) | 9 (Do not use the pushchair for running/jogging or skating until the child is 9 months old.)maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.