Guava FamilyRoam
$649.95 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 25032, Nov 7, 2024. Roam first generation, built July 2020 to December 2021.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- 16 CFR 1227 / ASTM F833-19 maker page · Oct 22, 2026
- GreenGuard™ Gold Certified maker page · Oct 22, 2026
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 29 × 15 × 17 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 39 × 25 × 43 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Handlebar height | 34 to 45 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Rear wheels | |
|---|---|
| Suspension | independent rear (swing-arm)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated |
The listed price may be a sale or bundle price; check the maker page.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.