StrollerCompare
Line drawing of a jogging stroller
Line drawing of a jogging stroller, not a photo.
Folded, L × W × H33.5 × 23.6 × 18.1 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From age6 monthsstroller seatmaker manual · Oct 23, 2026

Delta Children (babyGap)Trek Jogging Stroller

$249.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Add to compare

Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Recall check

No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.

We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
33.5 × 23.6 × 18.1 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
46.5 × 23.6 × 42.3 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open width (doorways)
Fold
not stated
Handlebar height
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit
From age
6 monthsstroller seatmaker manual · Oct 23, 2026
Harness
Recline positions

Child and seat, continued

Car seat adapter included
yes (Graco SnugRide Click Connect, Evenflo Nurture and Embrace)maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Canopy UPF
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Rear wheels
Suspension
For jogging (maker)
Cabin claim (maker)
not stated
Basket load
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
Jogging from age (maker)
not stated

The maker gives two different numbers for some of these specs; check before you buy.

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.