StrollerCompare
Line drawing of a travel stroller
Line drawing of a travel stroller, not a photo.
Folded, L × W × H12.6 × 7.8 × 18.9 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From age6 monthsfrom birth with a CYBEX infant car seat on the included adaptersmaker page · Oct 22, 2026

CybexLibelle

$349.95 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Add to compare

Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Recall check

No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.

We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
12.6 × 7.8 × 18.9 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
28.7 × 20.5 × 40.9 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open width (doorways)
Fold
not stated
Handlebar height
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit
From age
6 monthsfrom birth with a CYBEX infant car seat on the included adaptersmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Harness
Canopy UPF

Child and seat, continued

Car seat adapter included
yes (car seat adapters for CYBEX infant car seats included)maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Recline positions
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Cabin claim (maker)
Maker: designed to be carry-on compatible; approved carry-on size may vary depending on the airlinemaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Basket load
Rear wheels
not stated
Suspension
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
For jogging (maker)
not stated

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.