Weight25.5 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Folded, L × W × H34 × 24.5 × 15.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit65 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From ageBirthmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
BumblerideSpeed
$799 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- ASTM F-833-21 maker manual · Oct 22, 2026
- SOR/2023-101 maker manual · Oct 22, 2026
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 34 × 24.5 × 15.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 47 × 24.5 × 41 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 24.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | 26 to 47.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Rear wheels | |
| Suspension | all-wheelmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated“Consult with pediatrician prior to running or jogging with baby.” |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.