StrollerCompare
Line drawing of a everyday stroller
Line drawing of a everyday stroller, not a photo.
Folded, L × W × H31.5 × 24 × 13 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit55 lbprinted as Capacity; child vs child plus load not statedmaker page · Oct 22, 2026

BumblerideEra

$949 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Add to compare

Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Recall check

No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.

We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
31.5 × 24 × 13 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
Open width (doorways)
Fold
not stated
Handlebar height
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit
55 lbprinted as Capacity; child vs child plus load not statedmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From age
Canopy UPF

Child and seat, continued

Harness
not stated
Recline positions
not stated
Car seat adapter included
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Suspension
Cabin claim (maker)
not stated
Basket load
not stated
Rear wheels
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
For jogging (maker)
not stated

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.