StrollerCompare
Line drawing of a side-by-side double
Line drawing of a side-by-side double, not a photo.
Folded, L × W × H40 × 30.5 × 17.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit, per seat50 lbmaker manual · Oct 22, 2026
From age8 monthsjogging modemaker manual · Oct 22, 2026

BOB GearRevolution Flex 3.0 Duallie

$899.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Add to compare

Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Recall check: related product

An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 11143, Feb 23, 2011. 11 older B.O.B. single and double models (canopy drawstring). Revolution Flex 3.0 line is newer.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.

We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
40 × 30.5 × 17.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
48 × 30.5 × 45 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open width (doorways)
Handlebar height
Fold
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit (per seat)
From age
8 monthsjogging modemaker manual · Oct 22, 2026
Harness
Canopy UPF
Total child limit
not stated
Recline positions
not stated

Child and seat, continued

Car seat adapter included
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Rear wheels
For jogging (maker)
yes“With the two-seat BOB Gear Revolution® Flex 3.0 Duallie jogging stroller”maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Cabin claim (maker)
not stated
Basket load
not stated
Suspension
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
Jogging from age (maker)
not stated

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.